Skip to main content
SES Committee Chairs

Awards & Scholarships Peter Westlin, Retired
Conference Steering Wade Bice, Alabama Power 
Data Quality Tate Strickler, Montrose 
Editorial  Jonathan Lewis, Montrose 
Ethics  Katie Shonk, Alliance
Governance  Glenn England, Ramboll 
Hall of Fame Nomination & Selection         Angela Hansen, Retired 
Matthew S. DeVito Award Roy Owens, Retired 
Membership & Outreach Sean Warden, Dominion
  Jason Bouwman, NWCAA
QSTI/QSTO Program Peter Westlin, Retired
  Glenn England, Ramboll
Safety Tommy Leach, Retired